Advertise

Trade-a-Boat

Over more than 30 years, Trade-a-Boat has been a must-buy boating title. Affectionately called The Boat-Buyer’s Bible and the Book of Dreams, Trade-a-boat teams new and used boats for sale with expert editorial. Together, it is a valuable resource and research tool, and a pleasure to read.

In today’s environment it is increasingly difficult to reach the consumer during the decision-making process, however, Trade-a-Boat provides a direct link to just this. Readers purchase Trade-a-Boat in a buying frame of mind, they use the magazine as an information source, when looking to purchase marine-related kit, lifestyle products, fishing accessories and weather gear.

It is no surprise that those involved with Trade-a-Boat receive results. 

KEY FACTS ABOUT THE TRADE-A-BOAT READERSHIP

  • 57% of readers have been reading the magazine for more than six years
  • 88% of readers own a boat
  • 67% of readers use their boat more than 30 days a year
  • 56% of readers are employed as either managers or professionals, and almost half have a combined income in excess of $80,000

Download the Trade-a-Boat media kit.

 

Private Advertising

Place your ad with TradeBoats to sell your boat online and in print
Tel: 1300 362 272

 

Digital/Dealer Advertising

James Rock - Digital Group Sales Manager
Phone: +61 3 9567 4141
Email: james.rock@bauertrader.com.au

 

Advertising Contacts

Damian Shaw - Brand Sales Manager
Phone: +61 3 9567 4234
Mobile: 0481 433 976
Email: damian.shaw@bauertrader.com.au

Max Kolomiiets - Agency Sales Manager - NSW
Phone: +61 2 8275 6486
Mobile: 0415 869 176
Email: Max.Kolomiiets@bauertrader.com.au

Andrea de Kauwe - Agency Sales Manager - VIC
Phone: +61 3 9567 4388
Mobile: 0409 117 675
Email: andrea.dekauwe@bauertrader.com.au

Danielle Gowan - NSW
Phone: +61 2 9288 9158
Mobile: 0435 065 325
Email: danielle.gowan@bauertrader.com.au

Rod Harris - QLD
Mobile: 0409 413 137
Email: rod@mediatradersaustralia.com.au

Chris Karamanov - SA
Mobile: 0439 485 835
Email: christopher.karamanov@bauertrader.com.au

Greg Boase - WA
Mobile: 0408 516 176
Email: greg.boase@bauertrader.com.au